Need help

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by buzzled, Feb 20, 2016.

1. #1 buzzled, Feb 20, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 20, 2016
    My plant is about 5 weeks into veg. I put her outside during The day due to the perfect sunny days in socal. Then I put her underneath a CLF for the remainder of the 16 on and 8 off cycle.. Ever since the second week the plants bottom leafs are dying.. I already lost the little seedling leafs.. The single leafe.. And now the 3 finger leafs are starting to die.. It starts at the tips and works its way down.. The rest of the plant seems healthy. Just the bottom leafs die slowly.. Need help to fix it.. Also is my plant at a good size for its age 5 to 6 weeks old. Any feed back will help.. I'm new at this.. Here are av few pics... 1456003843343.jpg 1456003857455.jpg 1456003872149.jpg 1456003885562.jpg

2. #2 Trichuk, Feb 21, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 21, 2016
    Hey there, the sun light is awesome but when you put it back under a CFL, it's going to get sad.
    I recommend you to keep it inside for a while to strengthen it or leave it outside..it's all about conditioning at that point.
    As long as the new growth is good, and it looks like it is, it should be ok.
    Remember, the plant won't like coming in to a CFL, it's just a shock to the plant.
    Plus I'm thinking a flush could help.

3. I'm flushing it now. So I shouldn't put it under the CLF?

Sent from my Z970 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

4. I'm flushing it now.. So I shouldn't put it under the CLF?? What should I do exactly

5. #5 Trichuk, Feb 21, 2016
    If you can keep it out side, then great, if not..just keep it inside.
    I can't figure out what I said that was not straight forward.

6. So even tho its only sunny for 12 hours a day that's gonna be OK if I leave it outside.. And not make it flower to early?

7. #7 MrLuKim, Feb 21, 2016