Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Need help with decisions

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by sberman51, Apr 4, 2012.

1. Hey, I'm new to GrassCity, and I have a few questions. I'm having an important day of celebration, and need help making a few decisions.

Decision #1: 1 Really thick joint, or many thinner ones, and why?
    Side Note: The celebration is the entire day, so keep that in mind.

Decision #2: GDP, Sour Diesel, or "Mystery Dank" ( I'm not exactly sure what type it is, but I'll find out soon, and when I do, I'll post what it is) Please lost the pros/cons of each (Excluding the Mystery Dank, because there is no info for it)
    Side Note: The GDP is EXTREMELY dank! The guy with the Sour Diesel may be ripping me off, I'll re-scale it and post back.

A General Question: One of the friends that are celebrating with me can't partake in smoking the ganja, because he's in some deep trouble, but he keeps insisting on some "Space Cadet." Is it safe? Anyone have any personal experiences with it?

Thanks!

2. many smaller joint over one really fat one because i like being able to smoke a bunch of times with less.
    I would go with the GDP as you know the quality is good and youll be happy with it and not get ripped off.

I don't know what the fuck your buddy is talking about with "space cadet"

3. [quote name='"Canada x 420"']many smaller joint over one really fat one because i like being able to smoke a bunch of times with less.