Need hash oil, veggie glycerin recipe

Discussion in 'E-Liquids & E-Juice, E-Cigarettes' started by yanks246, Apr 7, 2016.

1. Newbie here. I have used tons of different cannabis products. My favorite are the hash oil, Vape pens. Don't wanna spend 40 bucks a pop on the juice. Anyone have any recipes on how to make it myself? Tips welcome! Thanks Grasscity, keep chiefing.

2. Your going to spend $40 by the time you make the hash oil and then the mix for the cartridges..

3. Yeah but he can make it more potent or put the hash oil direct if you have a really good e-cig mod with adjustable Temps , I put straight RSO and CO2 oil in my mini E-Vic all the time with no issues , the adjustable heat is great for diffetent thickness of oils . Gives good hits and i can put about 4 gs in which last me over a mth using several times a day 4 hits each time

4. Hard oils won't work well though as it will harden between uses

5. I can't speak for BHO, but I have been having a great time with my alcohol extracted cannabis oil (QWISO, QWET, RSO). The more clean the oil, the better. I just warm it a bit and mix about 50/50 with some Kosher PG/USP. Stays well mixed for a week or two. I just make it up as I need it.

If you really want to get your BHO or other concentrates to mix well, even with VG, you will more than likely need to invest in a homogenizer. Even so, I have heard that these mixes only last a couple weeks before separation set in.

I love vaping this way, especially with sub ohm coils.
    Griffin 20160403 014.jpg Kanger Topbox mini 20160311 011.jpg

6. I liked the buzz but I didn't like the idea of mixing my oil , just seems against the whole purpose of making it as pure as possible , plus it irritates my throat so I avoid it now