Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Need advice on branching out

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by TheDoobieBro, Feb 22, 2009.

1. So as you can see I am new to grasscity and fairly new to smoking pot. I have a pretty nice piece and a few good hook-ups, but I feel like branching out as a smoker. If there is any advice , tips or tricks, recipes or whatever, I need your help

2. what do you mean branching out? lol like transforming into a stoner or somthing? idk i just woke up i dont understand the question :D

3. YEah dude Explain wat u mean by branching out.:smoking:

4. If you mean like getting more connects then just talk and solialize w/ more people who smoke, ask your dealers about other people or ask other people who they buy from. If you dont mean getting more connects you need to rephrase question.

5. LOL sorry ... I meant I usually smoke out of a piece and I want to try different things like new parafinalia or maybe try eating marijuana instead of being limited to JUST smoking out of bowl... I know there are a lot of knowledgable people on GC and I was just gonna see if anyone had any suggestions.. Thanks you guys

6. Save up some money and buy a bong or learn to roll jays. Also, make stoner friends. Most are pretty nice. There are plenty of recipes on here for making brownies and such too

Of course, it's always cool having two types of friends: smokers and non-smokers.