Grasscity - Cyber Week Sale - up to 50% Discount
Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

My Theory

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by budburnsweet, May 5, 2011.

1. I have been smoking for about 4 years and honestly, unless I'm picking up from someone legit, stains don't matter. If you think it's dank for you, it's dank. Don't let strains mess with your head. In all of my experiences, people have different highs on different kinds of bud. I can be completely stoned and my bro can be semi. Pickup, smoke, if it's good, buy some more. If you can't find bud that's good for you at a decent price, keep looking.

2. Was there a point to posting your baseless 'theory' :smoke:

3. This is called common sense.

4. Yeah this isn't really a "theory".. and it seemingly came from nowhere....but......thanks?:rolleyes:

5. In my parts I highly doubt I even smoke legit "strains"... Theres only been two times ever that I knew for a fact I had what I was told.

Once was years back and I cant even remember what it was anymore. And more recently I had some Med grade that came in its bottle in CA.

BUT if its dank its dank, and thats really all that I care to know.

6. Unless you're growing it yourself, or buying directly from your grower, the strain really won't matter lol.

If I had a dollar for every time some hood fuck tried to sell me some ridiculously named strain, i'd be wealthier then oprah winfrey

7. damn brah thats happend 3 billion times...:eek: