My Real Life Nightmare

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by bigbash420, Apr 28, 2013.

1. #1 bigbash420, Apr 28, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 28, 2013
    Whats up blades, I just wanted to mention before I begin my story that these events happened to me about a year ago. Also, I have never gotten into the specific details of what happened to me with my family, doctors, friends (none of my friends even knew this happened to me, I felt very ashamed about it for a long time, but this is my first time sharing. And I am not doing a Tl;dr, this is a devastating and personal event that happened in my life, if you don't want to read it all then please leave me the respect of not posting here, thanks.

I am 23, been a smoker for years, everyday user. I don't do other drugs, at all, I smoke cigarettes and occasionally drink. So last year I had decided I just didn't want to smoke weed anymore. From that day forward, things weren't right anymore.

(This is where I want to point out that I understand the effects of weed, and am fully aware of the withdrawal symptoms a person has such as nausea, inability to sleep, irritation, lack of appetite and so on)

I began to have severe paranoia. Like if I could try to make any sense of this to you guys I would be extremely surprised. But I started to like really lose it. I had these thoughts as if everyone was after me, like trying to catch me and put me in a Rehab. I just thought fucking EVERYTHING was about me. And all of this paranoia I believe had led me to panic attacks.

Something would happen to me where I would get scared, and panic, and one time it was so bad that when I was driving with my brother and my fingers cringed pointing forwards, and I couldn't move them. My brother was so scared next to me that he yelled at me to stop doing it, but I couldn't. Both of my hands were pointed out in front of me and my fingers were like that.