My plants are so short and bushy.... why? They look healthy in my opinion but I'm a noob so forgive

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by BLute22, Mar 26, 2016.

1. Green crack seeds
    Any advice or comments are appreciated.
    28 days from seed at the moment
    Led grow
    Cal mag and liquid seaweed nutes only. Keeping it simple for now. I do ph the tap water after I add the nutes. I rotate nutes and the plain ph'd water.

Am I over thinking it?

Attached Files:

2. They look Healthy af to me, wait till you put em in flower they will blow up

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity app

• Like Like x 1
  3. Also as a tip, turn the leds off when you take pics makes things easier to diagnose.

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity app

• Like Like x 2
  4. Good point. Thank you!

Sent from my SM-G900T using Grasscity Forum mobile app

• Like Like x 1
  5. Np, keep us updated. Do you have a journal?

6. No. Didn't want to complicate it. That kind of looks stupid as I type it. What all info is usually kept in a grow journal?

7. [​IMG][​IMG]

Pics without leds

• Like Like x 1
  8. What? No, as in a thread where you update pics day by day or week by week and what you are doing to plants ect. This also helps diagnose any issues bc we can see what you did to your plants from day one. As of right now they are healthy, I'm not wishing any bad JuJu on you just something to give some thought. Also they are fun to look back on, plus help noobs lurking the forms. Cheers