My Plants are flowering already! Please Help!

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by CuriousBrian, Jun 9, 2011.

1. #1 CuriousBrian, Jun 9, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 9, 2011
    Okay, I admit I'm a noob for out doors. I vegged some plants until they were about two feet tall indoors at 18/6 light cycle with 400 watt MH and topping each one 4 times. I moved them outside towards the middle of May. I thought I was safe. All of my plants have started to flower (many different strains). I live in San Jose CA, and the weather has been freaky this year (meaning cloudy, cold and raining, which never happens here this time of year). They all came from femitized seeds.

For the first month they were outside it was super sunny and I could almost watch them grow. They are still doing awesome and show no signs of bad things even after a super stormy week with big winds. I's sunny again and they look great... super bushy and green... just flowering.

So my desparate question is that I need answered by someone who has experienced this first hand if possible is: what is going to happen to my plants? Will they revert to veg and screw my whole crop? I have the option of moving them back inside but they are huge now and wont get the space and fresh air they will need, and the whole intent was to not pay for all that electricity. However, I would rather do that and get a so so yeild than to lose the whole crop (8 very robust plants)

Any and all help will be greatly appreciated!!

Thanks!

-Brian

2. the flower when the sunlight gets shorter hours so no they will be fine

3. Thanks! I'm praying to the MJ gods that they will be okay. I've spent a lot of time with them and I need them to produce. I've personally asked each one of them to be okay and told them I love them :)