My plant is sick and I don't know what is wrong with it

Discussion in 'Sick Plants and Problems' started by Amerikkkan.korruption47, Jul 27, 2017.

1. i am a beginner grower and I am running into a few problems with this clone I received from my friend. Can anyone tell me what's wrong with it ? I have been feeding it with fox farm grow big with a baby spoon, mixed in with a spray bottle.

Attached Files:

2. You spray feeding?

Sent from my SM-G955F using Tapatalk

3. Yes I am spray feeding
    yes I am

4. Why is there a leaf taped down?

Try mist spraying with just water just as the lights go off.

Also, to start with mix 1 tea spoon of fox farm grow big per 1 gallon / 4.5 litres of water, shake it up and water with that.
    Don't water every day unless it clearly needs it, and make sure to give it plain water in between nutrient feeds. So one time nutrients, next time just water, next time nutrients etc etc.

Do you know the soil PH? And what is your soil mix?
    Also, how's your drainage? Does water drip from bottom of pot when you feed?

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

• Like Like x 1
  5. For LST I can only presume... Sometimes I'll use my leaves if I don't have a good spot to tie down my buds... but I have seen others tape the edges of leaves to pots to lst their plants... to each their own I personally just use string and tie a knot around the leaf branch worst comes to worst... lol I actually have a couple branches being held up on my plants by the fan leaves

Grow journal

• Like Like x 1
  6. Yes there is good drainage, and I do water when the soil on the top is very dry, the tap is for LST so in my best belief the light will target more leafs for much more bushier grow. And it's soil that my friend gave me I'm not too sure, and I don't know the PH in the soil how do I get that? Do you know what this plant is diagnosed with?