my night on x

Discussion in 'General' started by ipack, Jul 29, 2006.

1. To start off, I've never done ecstasy before...simply because I could never find anyone who had any. So last Saturday, I was working my normal weekend job at the hotel and this black dude comes in at 230 in the morning with sunglasses on. I was checking him in and he was all smiling and obviously on something. So I ask him "yo, you been puffin on that good?" he says "no, that's that x man". He took off his sunglasses and his pupils were almost as big as his iris.

I hooked him up with a suite since we weren't full at all and I gave him a kick ass rate. When I was making his key, I heard this "clink clink clink" and 2 small pills come over the desk and land on the counter. He's like "that's for hookin me up" These pills were almost yellowish in color and had a spade symbol on them. He gave me his cell phone number as well

So I waited until I was hangin out with some friends on wednesday night to pop them because we were going to go see a couple of local bands play in a club.

8:30pm: I pop one X pill on a semi-full stomach and my friend picks me up in her honda to go to the club.

9:10pm: we pick up my other friends (2 guys 2 girls total) and go out to the club. On the way there, I start feeling different in my head, like I'm light headed and floating almost. I can feel my clothes against my skin and it feels strange, but good at the same time. My energy level is through the roof