My little ole veg room

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by kenny357, Nov 24, 2012.

1. Well I've been hanging around on here for a couple of years, learning and reading as much as I could. Through the years, I've helped on other grows and vegged some of my own plants. I never made it to flower with my own till now. I now live in a legal state and have my rec so I don't plan to be buying my "medicine" anymore. lol My main inspirations are briwes911 and SG1. Thanks for all the helpful information. I know I didn't ask a lot of questions but that's only because I did a lot of reading! lol It ain't that damn hard to grow "weeds"! Here's the video!

Little ole veg room - YouTube

2. here ya go man

[ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zife8YfKIlk]Little ole veg room - YouTube[/ame]

3. #3 kenny357, Dec 4, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 4, 2012
    Little update here. Here is the Blue Dream on the left and White Widow on the right. The WW seems to have bounced back from the little light catastrophe quite well. They are both scheduled to get kicked out this Saturday. They will be going into SIPs in the GH.
    [​IMG]

Top of the White Widow. I fimmed her and the BD once.
    [​IMG]

Top of the Blue Dream.
    [​IMG]

Here's one of my "runt". This plant would have been scrapped if I didn't have room. It was started at the same time as the other and took forever to start moving. She's really taking off now so I'm glad I held on to her.
    [​IMG]

Just a few shots of seedlings and clones.
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]