My Highary. (High diary)

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Mairuzu, Dec 22, 2009.

1. #1 Mairuzu, Dec 22, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 5, 2010
    I've been trying to keep a diary (no homo) of all the things I think of, and all the things we (my friends and I) Encounter during our highness.

Now, I know I'm a noob here but I've been browsing a lot. I guess this is a good spot to get noticed.

So far my highary has lasted a year. I guess I'll post the best of 2009 lol.

(This story isn't as good as the others but it was the beginning so don't judge just yet!)

There we were... Me, Billy, and fuckin chos. Chilling in my room with bong in hand.. along with my redicously fat pipe i use to have before i dropped it like a dumb ass, smokin it up in my room while DBZ is playing, and you know DBZ is amazing on fades, even the damn fillers.

All of a sudden my dad comes home... now, he's usually out getting some nani around this time so I'm a little shocked. We had about 4 different bottles of febreeze being sprayed around my little ass room. Then we let him in.

He's just staring at us.. sniffing, and looking around and we're just staring at the TV screen while he prowls around. He finds my grinder on the floor, picks it ups and sniffs it.

I'm look at him "So.. whats up?"

He asks me "Youve been smokin weed?"

I point at the grinder (which had weed in it) and i tell him, obviously not, you have it.

He then gives it back and walks out.

That day has been declaired as my coming out of the hot boxed closet. (Ive actually done that before, not a good idea)

2. Cousins Birthday party in February 2nd 2009

Mother was very upset that I gave my brother some of my herb. (He's 15, who hasnt smoked around that age?) Unknown to me was that it was his first time smoking... and boy you could tell.

After all her arguing and bickering at me, she finally shuts up. (you know women)