My Grow Room Plans

Discussion in 'Grow Room Design/Setup' started by sniperelite, Aug 25, 2008.

1. Hey everyone, this is going to be my first grow ever and I don't know much about growing yet. I know some of the basics from reading many different threads on here but I will still need some advice with some things. I decided to ask you guys for opinions on this room and if all goes well and I do start growing in it.

Down to business.... I am going to build a small grow room in my room and the plan is for complete stealth and ZERO smell. I live with my parents and that is why I need to keep it as stealthy as possible.

Here is what I plan to grow in...

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

It is a big cabinet I have had and I cleared out a space on the bottom to grow in. The inside measures 22 3/4" Deep x 22" Wide x 48" Height

Onto the design...

I have some knowledge with 3d Designing so I decided to design a small grow room and ask you guys for your opinions and advice on the whole design and grow.

Here is the basic design...
    [​IMG]