My Graffiti work

Discussion in 'The Artist's Corner' started by Civic, Jun 2, 2009.

1. Here is some well just a small bit of my work. the name i use is Crime?. because i see graffiti as not a crime but as a life style and urban street art. I do it to escape the bullshit that is going on in my life it just puts me in this zone that i feel like im sitting on top of the world and i feel free and me.

My writer name is a contradiction to what society sees on the graffiti seen. Ive been writing for and 9 years now. I started a team up in California called West Coast Sprayers (W.C.S.). we were located in victorville. after we got real good we added S.O.C for Spraying Outta Control. well after a few months we took off the w.s.c and just ran with s.o.c That went on for a few good years then i moved to Oklahoma and started a team out here called G.O.C (Graffing Outta Control) after S.O.C. and that was 3 years ago when i put it together. its now 3 years later and still standing strong.

Heres some of my work most is in my black book and a fer others are just some eazy bombin

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

2. awesome work man, Ive always loved graff.

3. Awesome stuff man.

Edit: nevermind, Oklahoma. I thought I saw the Chicago skyline in one of the pics.

4. Damn dude your blackbook shit is dope but man you really gotta work on your can control, its horrid. Get off the book and hit the streets.

EDIT: The 1 piece with the expressions in the faces is mint, nice clean lines.

5. Wow you have quite a talent here. Better than what any of my friends who consider themselves good can do. :)

6. thanks every1. i do have really good can control just in that 1 pic of the plie wood piece i was just messing with the colors trying something new.

7. fucking sick man! keep at it