My girls

Discussion in 'Outdoor Grow Journals' started by natas-420, Jun 26, 2019.

1. #1 natas-420, Jun 26, 2019
    Last edited: Jun 26, 2019
    I usually don't post pics, but I feel like sharing. I am a minimalist (and lazy too). I usually don't top or FIM (sometimes I do). I don't like adding all kinds of nutes/enhancers, bottles with half-naked ladies or demons on them. For fertilizers, I sometimes will use Maxsea (All Purpose and Bloom), but have been using comfrey more and more for my fertilizing needs.

Been growing since around 2011. I am by NO means an expert. I am always open to suggestions and critiques--you never know when someone will give you a great idea. Always keep your ears/mind open.

Ask questions. Learn! Not just for weed, but anything you might have in your garden. I'm only doing this because there seems to be some really nice people on this forum, so I figured what the hell. Those pics of the broad-leaf plants, that's comfrey! And, I LOVE it. I won't go into that here. But, as weird as this sounds, I love my comfrey plants more than my weed plants.

@forty winks, pic #12 is for you.

(What do you wear when you masturbate? for those not in on the joke.)

1.jpg 2.jpg 3.jpg 4.jpg 5.jpg 6.jpg 7.jpg 8.jpg 9.jpg 10.jpg 11.jpg 12.jpg 13.jpg

• Like Like x 4
  2. Try the MasterBlend combo. I just switched and love it. Kicks GH 3 parts ass.
    It's good for outside too in the dirt and dirt cheap

• Informative Informative x 1
  3. This is soil2coco's feeding chart.
    Masterblend feeding schedule

Magnesium sulfate
    Calcium Nitrate
    And Masterblend 4-18-38 base
    I love to be able to manipulate these throughout the grow. For instance I’ll go
    Early veg per 5 gallons
    3g magnesium sulfate
    6g Calcium Nitrate
    6g Masterblend base
    12 ml silica
    12 ml hydroguard
    Late veg per 5 gallons
    5g magnesium sulfate
    10g Calcium Nitrate
    10g Masterblend base
    12 ml silica
    12ml hydroguard