My Fist attept so far...

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by pk_saCred, Apr 26, 2006.

1. This is my first attempt to grow weed. i dont know the strain cuz its from bag seed. my plants are 2 weeks into flowering and it turns out 5 out of 7 are female yay ! i have 4 40w flouros. i use a nutrients with NPK ratio of 10-5-7 (i couldnt find any better) should i feed them more??? and should i switch back to Veg or not ?
    **note: pics date 2 weeks ago
    btw I'm new here & I'm looking for any advise here !!! here in iran u can't find good weed easily all u can find is afghan Hash (3grams of hash = 2$) :smoking: i'll post some new pics asap. sry for my bad english :D
    EDIT: that was 3 grams of hash

Attached Files:

2. I wouldnt change back to veggie if i were you. Your plants are looking healthy and happy for right now. It is always better to try and find a npk of like 20:10:10 or something like that. Nice plants bro.

3. Theyre looking really good man. 2 dollars for 2 grams of hash... wow. If only it were like that here. Anyway, you can put em back to veg if you want, just make sure you keep in mind that they double in size, and some strains even do more than that, during flowering. I made the mistake of not taking that into account and now I'm worried that my plants gonna hit the ceiling before we harvest it (about 2 weeks from now). Enjoy, it's amazing how fun gardening is when it's bud.

4. should i change the pots ? i'm scared there wont be enough space for the roots till harvest.

5. dude i seen in a issue of canibus culture, about 4 months ago of 3 people hanging from cranes in the towns square for pot charges,,,,,,in iran,, the second reason i say to run,,is i think the u.s.,,,, is gearing up to do some shit,,,,THERE.... and it dont look like its going to be nice....:wave: :hello: :mad: