Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

my first thread!!

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by archangel24z, Oct 8, 2010.

1. whats up fellow tokerz..

I have a lot to talk about but this just general off my mind basic stuff

so, i been smoking about for 4 months now .. started with ratchets and such getting me mad high off of couple of hits. u all been there!!. but its not the same high i get now, because back then i wanted that off planet retarded face feeling! haha..

now i've been smoking almost daily for 3 months. begin with midz till i got intereduced to a dank dealer, i dont know much about pot dealer etiquette or how to "deal" with them so he might be rippin me off good:mad:, but i like 2 see the good in ppl so i go by trust, lol i know its wrong but he's the only one i know and im still learning so we'll see!!:confused:
    I usualy smoke with the same girl who actually got me into it..tried taking it easy for a while but couldnt stay w/o smoking for more than a day.. and that was the only day i didnt smoke in, haha...

the strains i smoked.... death star, sage,agent orange, some stuff with name "kush" in it, cheese, lemon something,dumpster, some nameless headies.. i smoked more but i dont recall all

and i'm copyin this shit b4 i hit submit cause last time it all went away cause a stupid error msg

2. Welcome to the forums man. You'll definitely enjoy your stay here. Keep toking bro :smoke:

3. Welcome man just follow the rules and your good.