My first growing journal Blueberry and Amnesia autos

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Nordicstoner420, Dec 13, 2017.

1. #1 Nordicstoner420, Dec 13, 2017
    Last edited: Dec 13, 2017
    Hello everybody I am starting my first growing journal here on grasscity but its not my first grow though im still a beginner at this.

Got two bluebrry autos and two amnesia from bulk seed bank in 11 litre pots.
    Growing in some cheap soil mixed with bone and bloodmeal.

I have not started using nutes yet since they are still young but Im going to use a mix of veg and orchid nutes that you mix with water.
    The growing room is an closet thats 180 cm tall 80 cm wide and 50 cm deep.
    The lights are one big 300 watt cfl 2700 k with a reflector and one 45 watt cfl 2700 k on the side.
    The lightning schedule is 18/6.
    My Blueberrys are 14 days old and the Amnesia 9 days old.
    Ventilation is two fans on the side with carbon filters and degrees in my growing closet are between 25 to 33 celsius.

Any tips and help is appreciated.

Here is some pics

Attached Files:

• Like Like x 1
  2. Next time put perlite in ur soil medium. Dump those CFL's for a led or hps setup. Switch to 24/0 lighting for auto. For 14 days that plant looks a little small but still good. I would feed them nutes next feeding.

• Like Like x 1
  3. #4 Nordicstoner420, Dec 13, 2017
    Last edited: Dec 13, 2017
    Thanks for the tips yeah im going so save up for a 250 watt hps instead since I dont want the electrical bill to get to high and thats also why im going 18\6 instead of 24 hours of light.

4. Thank you icedweed they will hopefully be that until they finished.

5. You should get a 600w led and run it 24/7. The amount of light autos get correlates to their yield so less than 24 hour light equals less of a yield

• Like Like x 1
    • Informative Informative x 1