My 2nd grow

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by plukyplums12, Sep 17, 2018.

1. Today I started my second grow after my 1st attempt with some unknown seeds from wish.com all turned out either male or hemp lol (good experience none the less)

I have germinated a heavyweight seeds fully loaded auto feminised seed I got from alibongo and planted it in an 8L round pot this morning
    It was a free seed I got with my order an thought I would try this before the ones I bought for some more experience

Any help or information would be awesome as I am still a total beginner

2. I am growing in a cupboard in my house with a 300w full spectrum meizhi led

Plagron growmix soil

And I have some green fuse root,grow and bloom nutrients

I planted the seed just under an inch into the soil sprinkled some water round it an placed it in my cupboard at 22° and 55% humidity

Now currently hoping for the best and already really excited to see what becomes

3. Should be in good shape, just make sure to water very very light in the beginning

• Like Like x 1
  4. Yeah av got a 20ml syringe a plan on wetting round about for the first week then take it from there
    Still trying to work out a good light schedule for this grow as av read autos are different to grow

5. Went and checked on things this mornin to see how we are no sign of life just yet but my humidity is sitting at 70% and temp at 22.7° Scottish weather sucks right now pouring with rain outside

6. First sign of life this morning only turned the light on to see a bit better in the cupboard so we'll c what the next day brings us 20180919_113903.jpg

7. Big difference in 9 hours was doing my final check of the night an here we are should I put the light on now or wait until she opens up a bit more 20180919_195343.jpg

8. Light right away and if it is an led make sure it has like 2 feet of distance to the seedling. Some led’s may need more or less space depending on light intensity.