Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Moving to Seattle, Washington

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Namun2, Aug 25, 2011.

1. Hi, Im an exchange student, moving to Seattle for 1 year for school.
    1.I was wondering how to get my hands on some bud up there !:smoke:
    2. How is the quality up there? Is it hard to get good bud? :eek:
    3. How are the prices? :)
    4. Are there any good headshops, where I could buy bongs, pipes and such?

Hopefully ill get my questions answered! :D Im leaving in 1 week.

-Thanks!

2. Its really good bud, it is actually realllllllly rare to find any bad weed so basically you can just go to like the cseattle center and just look around for dealers and they are always pretty nice and cool people so no worries on getting robbed or anything like that

3. dont go to the seattle center to get bud, you'll most likely get skimped and chances are it wont be the best you can find. make friends and hopefully one of them will have a solid connect or will know someone with a medical card. if all else fails i guess just hit downtown and start asking for kush.. happy hunting
    Dont trust anyone too much in this rainy pit of a place though

4. So just walk to a random person and ask if he sells weed? Sounds kinda scetchy:p
    Atleast where I come from...

5. Can anyone tell me about any good headshops around the area? :)
    Also, how are the prices?