Micro, grow, bloom AN. Please help me understand

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by NZ_DWC, Aug 9, 2017.

1. Hey guys,
    I'm building a dwc and trying to get together some good nutes before the grow kicks off, I like the sound of pH perfect advanced nutrients basic range micro, grow and bloom. Have you guys used these before? I'm a beginner so am looking for an easy upkeep until I learn the ways. These 3 from what I understand plus some calmag will see me through to harvest, am I right? What's your thoughts? Thanks guys

2. Hey man,

I'm new to DWC my self and about 5 weeks in... it's deff a little harder than I imagined. I have not used those PH perfect nutes but know the brand is good..

The main thing with DWC is the EC so you will need to get your self a metre before you start anything... PH. Is obviously important as well but both combined with RES temp is crucial.

And yes those 3 nutes plus CALMAG will get you through till the end maybe get something extra when get to budding but just get get to that stage yet..

What set up you got - light wise and so on?

• Like Like x 1
  3. Don't use GMB I use AN always.
    There are different qualities of AN base nutes

1. GMB
    2. Sensi Range Grow and Bloom 2 Part PH Perfect
    3. Connesiuer Grow And Bloom 2 Part PH Perfect

I have used all and I use the new version of No2 which is for coco and I have used all the others too.

I would use either 2 or 3 but I choose 2 as the 3rd is uber strong but very good and due to not needing to use a ph or ec tester I use the coco coir version of 2 with my own additives I don't see 3rd issues.
    Advances Nutrients are a great product for me

Sent from my SM-G955F using Tapatalk

• Like Like x 2
  4. ^^ if your talking about sensi brand*

5. Ec issues*

Sent from my SM-G955F using Tapatalk

6. Hey shifte,