Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Michigan Medical Marijuana

Discussion in 'Medical Marijuana Usage and Applications' started by NDIrishInTheMitten, Mar 27, 2014.

1. Hello everyone. This is my first forum post on here. I have an important topic I'm seeking knowledgable advice on.

I'm 20 years of age and reside in Michigan. I am a full-time college student working towards degrees in Psychology and Coaching. I have become very interested in trying Medical Marijuana.