Meet Dr.Doom

Discussion in 'General' started by Dr. Doom, May 19, 2002.

1. Greetings my pot smoking friends. I wish to post this little message because I would like to get someone else view on the subject as I am a non-smoking radicalist.

Yup, that's right, maybe I'll receive plenty of hate mail for that, keep 'em comin. My name is Esteban T.(can't say my full name as I couldn't work anymore, check laterto understand why).. and I'm a freelance photographer. I have another life though, just like them superheroes. Indeed, since I'm 16 years old, (I'm now 21), I've been working with the department of health and justice in Canada. Since I come from a pretty religious background, I soon learned the evil ways of drugs and thus embarked my crusade (hell, we all need one don't we?) against the vile substance.

and so I was soon hired (one of my teacher recommanded me) to hunt down drug users. I know, I'm pretty dramatic, well, it's more fun to read isn't it. Well, I basically had to act «cool» and get into those 18+ parties, observe for consumpton, leave and call in the cops. You probably think it is terrible, but I did it for in their best interest and it was a very exciting life., but that was then.

I am now very much in love with a woman who enjoys pot almost more than anything. I must say I find it quite difficult situation 'cause I got my job on one side and her on the other for she does go to those parties. I often had to lie to my employers to save her butt, but the whole thing is getting suspicious. I can't understand this woman, she is soo late back and relaxed and what one would call cool.