Mcjrs Girl Scout Cookies Grow

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by Mcjr450, Aug 24, 2015.

1. #1 Mcjr450, Aug 24, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 24, 2015
    Hi I'm Mcjr, I am new to the grasscity community. This is gonna be my GSC journal.. I've never done a grow journal be for so please if I miss something let me know. I am a CA medical marijuana card holder. I've been growing for almost a year now. I was growing afgan kush and some indica bagseed which turned out to be dank! Now I've decided to step it up with these cookies.
    Ok so here's what I got going.. my closet is a 2.5 ft wide 6.5 ft long and 4 ft high, that is my flower room which they are in right now. My veg/clone room is right under the flower room.. same size except hight is 3 ft and I'm using floros to veg/clone. I'm growing12 GSC clones I picked up from a dispensery in Palm Springs CA 2 weeks ago. And a GSC fortune cookie I got out the GSC bad I bought at the dispensery that same day. They are now 10 to 12 inches atm. I'm using FFOF soil and Nutes. I'm not sure what the ph is yet.. my meter is being shipped to me now. Day time temp is 83 night temp is 75. I plan on transplanting tomorrow into 3 gal pots which I will be flowering in. I plan on flipping the switch to 12 12 a few days after the transplant. I'm using a 400 watt mh/hps digital ballast and light. Friday I'm buying the cooltube for the light I have now and another 400 watt light with cooltube. I'm running a 430 cfm ventilation system and an air conditioner<span style="position: absolute;">. If there is any other information you guys would like to know please ask and I also appreciate and advise anyone would like to give me.. I hope you guys enjoy watching my girls grow as much as I do.</span>

2. #2 Mcjr450, Aug 29, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 29, 2015
    http://youtu.be/ilBVUpkpCws