Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

marijuana death feels real lets talk

Discussion in 'Medical Marijuana Usage and Applications' started by HighAsFuck247, Nov 17, 2010.

1. How's it going. I've been smoking weed for the last 3 years I've had some situations happen that have scared me deeply. I don't know if there is such a thing as a cannabis or mj allergy but now when I smoke I literally feel like I'm on my death bed. My body feels like all hope and love has left me. Then right before I drop, I roll by law enforcement or someone on the radio makes me feel better. Then my heart starts to get warm and my body gets better. I want to know why it literally makes me feel like I'm about to drop dead. Its starting to give me panic attacks and it stings my brain. Like I'm getting bit by a snake and people around me take advantage of the situation and try to control me. Please tell me what's going on. The sun is making me sick?

2. Snap out of IT!

[​IMG]

3. No I can't why must I stop? Its really gonna murder me that's what it feels like and no one believes me.

4. then stop smoking it?:poke: it's not kill you,your killing yourself

5. You have mental issues and should probably seek some help. Maybe MJ is triggering these problems but I do not think it is the cause.

6. How I'm just trying to figure out why and your right somehow I'm killing myself with it.