Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Making new friends

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by BakedBuffalo, Sep 4, 2010.

1. Well I've been going to the same school since kindergarten and "know" most people. But my close circle of friends none are stoners and I would like some people to hang out with that are stoners (plus I need a dealer atm). I know who the stoners in my school are but I'm inexperienced and they've smoked awhile and idk I'm always conscious if people think I'm a noob and stuff.. I would hang out with them but idk maybe I feel intimidated? I'm not sure if I can explain it.. if someone understands what I'm saying.. any advice feel free to post..

2. I feel you bro. But what you are feeling is completely normal. When you try to get into a new group of friends, it will be intimidating at times until you establish a place in their group. Sure being new to smoking wont help, but it takes no time to smoke good anyways. But you should carefully consider who your real friends are.

3. #3 krayzie94, Sep 4, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 4, 2010
    ;) high, but not quite school.

EDiT: LOL prob doesnt even make sense, i'm friied.

4. Your feeling social anxiety.