M-Theory & LSD(somewhat serious epiphany)

Discussion in 'Science and Nature' started by Mr. Dank, Mar 3, 2010.

1. Ok so I was watching the Stephen Hawking show last night with my girl and we just got
    done smoking a fat blunt:hello: and I came to a realization. Now Im a undergrad engineering
    student at UD and ive taken a few physics and psycology classes so I'm by no means an expert

but this shit really interests me.

So in the video they are talking about how if m-theory is right then it requires a higher

dimensional universe, where some of the dimensions could be too small for us to see and some

could be larger than our perception of the universe today. Now when they tried to explain these

smaller dimensions, I began thinking that what they were trying to explain sounded very similar to

the patterny visuals you get when you take acid or shrooms.

Also in a few of the psyc classes Ive taken I remember the professor explaining how our brains

have evolved in different stages.(I think were at the 5th or 6th one right now) And also that once

we evolve into the next stage we will be able to percieve things in new ways. (examples were like

telequenesis sp* and stuff but idk.)

So is there any way that when we take psycadelics we are entering our next level of

conciousness and are able to see these other dimensions? What do you guys think, sorry for the

horrible spelling/grammar. Let me know if my idea is unclear lol.

2. Idk but I know with shrooms there was some telepathy shit going on... I also can read body language like 10x better from this one shroom trip

3. Yeaaah no doubt, on shrooms me and my friend always somewhat read each others minds, or at least we're thinking the exact same thing :smoking:

4. hmmm seems possible. But if you really want to see other dimensions, try dmt. I've never tried it, but from what it sounds like, dmt is the closest thing to that imo.

although I have seen time before while on shrooms...

5. In short, YES