Lung irritation. Better way?

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by TheGreen13, Jun 14, 2020.

1. So I've been Vaping Cannabis for a couple years now. It seems lately my lungs are getting irritated and its hard to breath at times. I'm guessing sucking in plant material into your lungs is not that healthy even if we are Vaping and not smoking.

I've been trying to go the edible route by earing my save AVB for now to give my lungs a break but its just not the same. I like the fast relief time and feel I get from vaping Cannabis over edibles. Edibles take too long and give me a more groggy feeling which is great before bed not during the day.

At times I even wonder if my Cannabis is getting mold or mildew and thats whats doing it being i live in a humid area even though I store it with humidity packs. I don't see any on it. But there's so many tri comes its hard to tell.. don't know.

I use a water pipe with my vaporizer but its a small 7 inches. Maybe a big water piper with a better shower head type filter system would work better?? I don't know.

How is vaping concentrates? Is that cleaner and easier on the lungs over Flower? I need to figure something out as I take it medically for my condition and it helps a lot. If not I guess ill just stick to edibles.

• Like Like x 1
  2. Some will tell you to quit smoking and then I'll say don't be a quitter. No matter what you do you're going to have a little bit of an issue I find just smoke and strong s*** keeps me from smoking every 5 seconds gets me really high when I walk away for a little while. Dabbing Granny on Instagram the only one that's got me beat

Sent from my SM-N960U using Grasscity Forum mobile app

• Agree Agree x 1
  3. I'm Vaping not smoking. And the Strains I Vape are around 25% THC give or take. So I only take around 3 hits at a time. Still get lung irritation. Would a better water pipe help?