Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

lowering tolerance?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by Magik Mook, Jan 5, 2013.

1. hello errebody, i've been smoking for probably 10 years now. along the way i may have cumulatively taken like 2 years worth of breaks away from the herb, but it's been a long time since i've decided to just go cold.

usually i'll go through a rotation for a week or two of smoking middies in an attempt to lower my tolerance. but when i get fat sacks of mid grade i start rolling blunts and packing bongs like the stuff's literally grass i've collected off my lawn, and that's just not economical. what other techniques do you guys use to cope with your tolerance?

2. A long t break to rid of thc. That's it I believe.

But if you are not getting high, try hash edibles, full melt hash, bho wax, or tinctures.

Sometimes I find taking omega 3s help with your tolerance . Remember to drink plenty of water even if it tastes bad. Drink up!
    Drink 100% mango juice before smoking. like 3 glasses. good for you and for your high. Good highs comes with mangos and omega3 supplements.

3. hm what about the mangoes makes you feel stronger effects? i drink lots of water, i love water, and i love mangoes and mango juice so that's definitely an avenue i'd be interested in pursuing. and do the omega 3's just help because they're fat based? would eating any fatty food help?

also, would you care to expand a bit on tinctures? i'm not sure how they're made or how they effect you. thanks for your time.