Looking for my Pot-head Prince Charming

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by EleanorRigby69, Feb 2, 2014.

1. So, I have been smoking weed everyday for about 3 years now, but it's never hindered me from my goals. Honestly, I'm a really big hippy with really geeky habits. I am in college and get excellent grades, am on Student Council, and love to learn and do outdoorsy thing, but I also have a lot of friends, do many drugs, and believe in free love to an extent. You would think it's the perfect balance, but I suppose I just don't fit into to one guys "type". I was with a really geeky guy who I could really achieve my goals with, but he did not get me on my open-minded spiritual level and did not smoke. Then I was with my hippie soul-mate who I could smoke with and have deeper conversations with, but did not care much about the future or making the world a better place. I gave each of them my all, but neither of them could accept the opposing half of me. I don't fee like I'm "two different people" I'm just me. I am eclectic and only believe in bettering myself and having a balanced life.
    Anyways, I know there are plenty of driven, successful stoners out there, and I just wonder if I'll ever find one to share my lifestyle with.
    Any other loner stoners out there looking for love in all the wrong places?

2. Yea keep lookin were all a bunch of trolls on here

3. #3 Art of Noise, Feb 2, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 2, 2014
    I feel you on this. Seems to always be one or the other, huh?

4. In high school, I dated a ton of going-nowhere stoner types, but since it was high school, it wasn't like it really mattered if they were going anywhere or not. It was purely for fun. I feel you, though. I can't seem to find someone who is just right for me. Oh well, we're still young :)