Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Looking for advice.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Canada x 420, Apr 23, 2010.

1. Hey blades of Gc i have been smoking for about 2 years now and im looking for some advice on my current situation.

So last friday i picked up a quad of some grapefruit kush (delicious) and have been smoking it all week.

I work a job at a retail store and i was training a new employee (im 18 and he's turning 19) and we got onto the subject of weed.

I told him that i smoked and he said that he also did. He also said that around a week and a half ago he chopped a pound of Grapefruit kush. (this was before i said anything about the grapefruit kush i got). He mentioned that he has more of it and can hook me up with it cheap. REAL CHEAP. because he has to get rid of it. he said 100 bones an oz. And for dank this is almost an unbelieveable price.

That's the problem it sounds just too good to be true.

So i asked him to stop by the store the next day i work. (Tomorrow) and that i would buy a dub off of him. I just want to check the quality and make sure its the same bud that i have now.

So im wondering if this deal he is offering is just too good to be true.

(he told me that he gets it 75$ an oz and there are very few people between him and the grower. Thats how he can sell it so cheap because hes making 25 bucks instantly an oz with little to no work)

So i just want to know if this deal is too good to be true or not?