Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Long time smoker with issue

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by ramones4d, Sep 21, 2010.

1. I've been smoking the reefer for about 2 years now. daily for about 1 1/2 years. It seems like when I toke before bed (usually only happens before bed) I get tired, and want to fall asleep....but I get intense anxiety. I feel like I can barely breath and if I if I start to doze off to sleep my breathing feels even more shallow. Something just feels so terribly wrong..not the feeling i'm used to getting from earth's gift.

It's been happening on and off for a couple months. I've taken 4-5 day t breaks about twice in the last month or so..doesn't seem to help

It feels like a "bad high" and I'm sure alot of you have experienced something similar to this, so please share your advice and 2 cents on the situation. I was thinking it was a result of my diet for the day? It happened last night, and I didn't have much to eat the entire day so maybe that's it...?

2. hmm ive toked for abouut 7 years but only before sleeping for the last 2 and i can say i have experienced this or something similar but only a few times and usually when the dank i buy is a bit suspect i.e. seems sprayed i always assumed that it was merely the chemicals or watever shit was mixed with the herb if you are getting this all the time and your sure that the buds good then i have no idea why this would be happening sorry :confused: