Liquid E

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by ImaDancer, Feb 20, 2009.

1. newbie here , ive been doing lots of types of drugs for the past 10 years and have started to take liquid E , i bought some from rimright and with the help of a friend made some up , and i have to say i thought it was so much better than anything im getting off the market today E , Speed etc etc .

my question is . have any of you guys tryed this and what have your expeirances been like ? :hello:

2. Ahh, liquid E?

MDMA is base form is a crystaline substance, i guess you could dissovle some in H20 or Saline, but why would you want to?

3. #3 Talon, Feb 20, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 20, 2009
    liquid e is just a nickname. it has nothing to do with mdma.

liquid e is GHB. gamma hydroxy butrate or some shit. aka georgia home boy aka grave harm for your body.

4. oh really? didint know that!

GHB isn t bad, not really my type of buzz thou.

5. its very risky. you can fall into a mini coma on that shit. just stick to regular x if you want that feeling. ghb can also be used as a date rape drug. :( my homegirl fell for that shit once, so i guess i have a negative basis.

6. Whenever i did it, it just felt like being PISS drunk, i could see how it could be a date rape drug.

its nothing like X thou.

7. its pretty damn strong, you just need a capful of that shit. i woudlnt make it a habit. i tried a lot of drugs but i dont know if i could mess with it.

8. GHB gets a bad rap, and really it isnt very risky at all if you know what you're doing.

I've known people who dose GHB almost every night. It actually does very little harm to your body if you have properly made GHB.(which goes against everything DARE told you).

9. your right iif taken right its safer than most other drugs , and there is plenty of imformation on the net regarding dosage etc , i would stillm take rather than most other xxxxs:cool: