let me know what you think **PICS**

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by snooplbc, Dec 19, 2007.

1. Hey ev1,

I have 7 plants that are in flowering 12/12 under a 1000hps, and i wanted to show you guys and see what the experts think...this is my first grow...well, technicly my second however the first plant i had dried up 4 some reason...

anyway i have 2 plants, NY Diesel (one big cola) and The Pure (little colas everywhere)...they are in they're 6th week of flowering...i give them the BC boost and bloom...awesome blossom...sweet...and vit b

I also have 5 plants that are in they're 1st week of flowering...3 Hollywood Kush...1 AK-47...and 1 Master P...i give them BC goost...bloom...vit b...
    they are all in rockwool and i f eed them every 2 days

Attached Files:

2. wow man nice! i really like that diesel!

3. i have a master p plant as well im growing

4. how do you get a hold of ny diesel? :):)

5. thanks a lot...it realy looks pretty in person...u just wanna eat it up :devious:

o ya?...what week is it in and what do you feed it...

my friend has a dispensery and he gets clones all the time and i just take a few...very cheap 2:D

6. looks bomb! how do you like working with rockwool?

7. They look real good!

Did you use the HPS the entire time or did you use a MH for veg, just asking cos they look
    like they got stretched a bit when they grew. Did you use any CFL's?

Tons of buds though, you're going to happy for a long time! :D

8. dang nice job i like the pure one that looks nice and tasty so does the diesel but i would want the ak-47 more lol thats a good strain have fun with those i bet its gonna be a good smoke:smoke:

9. lookin mighty fine mate;)

like your schedule board:D:smoke:

10. Ya i love rock wool...except for the mold it creates due to moisture...but i just put a pice of coco or mylar on the tops of the cube...it retains water great...i only water every other day and i have no problems

thnx...