Leaves have wierd spots

Discussion in 'Sick Plants and Problems' started by totalbeginner, Nov 2, 2014.

1. hello! im relatively new to this, on my 2nd grow now, 1st on failed miserably, it seems like im doing something wrong becouse i started noticing some spots on 2 of my plants leaves

what could the problem be?

plant is 4 weeks old, and its into flowering for 2 days now

any sugestions are welcome
    thanks!

Attached Files:

2. #2 jblewballz, Nov 3, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 3, 2014
    I'm relatively new, on my 3rd grow now. I have had the same problem as you and may now but more advanced. I noticed you have a tear in your fan leaf in the picture, did you do that or by itself. Mine do the same with holes here and there. Someone suggested mine was nute burn so I am backing off the nutes to 50%, and you can look at my pic and see if they resemble your plant.

Attached Files:

3. I say mine is advanced cause mine looked like yours and the next they looked like they are in my pic

4. the tear in that leaf is done by me, by accident. i dont see how it could be a nute burn, becouse i havent added any nutes. from what i have read around here im thinking it could be some deficiency of some sort, but i have no clue of what.

5. #5 jblewballz, Nov 3, 2014