Grasscity - Cyber Week Sale - up to 50% Discount
Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Laced weed

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Milk34, Aug 4, 2011.

1. I'm pretty new to smokinng, I have been smoking one year, this dude thati trust referred me to a dealer and he sold me this stuff, the guy was really nice and the bud itself smelled really dank, but whenever I smell it my chest kinda hurts and my nose burns a bit, also I put it on my tongue and my tongue felt a little tingly, I just need reassurance, I have horrible anxiety which is why i smoke sometimes, btw I paid 65 dollars for it and it was 7 grams is it laced or something?

2. Dude its prolly not laced. A lot of bud has a strong smell that can sometimes be uncomfortable on the nose... Your good, just smoke that shit already!

3. To be honest I've been smoking for the past 3 years and have never come across laced weed, I'm sure yours is fine and if u did purchase it from a reliable person then your golden.

4. dealers usually dont sell laced weed- if people found out, theres plenty of other dealers to put him out of buisiness

5. okay thanks, its just a get hella paronoid sometimes, else I ate a stem and my stomach started to hurt that's normal tho right?

6. Why did you eat a stem? I've never had one so I can't say.. but I imagine it could hurt, poking you and shit.