Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Kind Bud or Regs?& Difference between beasters and KB

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Kind 3ud, Oct 6, 2009.

1. Hey GC,

So im fairly new to toking. I had a simple question, Im going to resupply tommorow from my dealer, I wanted to know whats more economical. Should i spend a 50 for a half O of reggies that could be shit to actually hig mids or beasters, Or just buy an eighth,so nearly 11 grams less of kind bud for that price. I know kb takes less to get your higher but quanity can come in helpful for reselling and having friends over. My budget is roughly 30-60 a week so Im trying to get the best out of my money.

Oh yeah, I recently found out that ive never smoked KB, for a few months ive been getting ripped and buying 30-60 or commonly known as beasters for KB price. It was good weed,few seeds,and normally hairy with slight crystalization.Even now,half a bowl to myself gets me ripped. But the true value is around $15 to $25 less and eigth.. Is KB really that good, how much more crystylization does it have then beasters and is the high significantly stronger?

2. there's always better weed, and there's always a different high.

But tbh, we can't help you out without any pics. Terms like regs, mids, beasters, and kb are completely subjective.

3. I would imagine for 50 half O it would be pretty shitty bud.