kidfazers first grow- t5/1000watt hps

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by kidfazer, Mar 8, 2010.

1. hey there. first off, i just took a fat rip. i'm stoned.:smoking:

I'm living a great life right now - dropped out of college to grow medical mj in my homestate, cali (northern)

I live with my best friend and my mother, both current medical mj patients in the state of cali (keep in mind i graduated highschool last year. oh yeah, i have my mj pass as well :smoking:)

Me and my bud are planning on growing BIG time in the near future, but as of now, our grow has modest potential (compared to what we want to eventually achieve).

We currently are vegging in a small ass 2x2x4 tent with a 2 ft 4 light t5 (haha say that outloud). We might be making arrangements in order to make our veg room bigger, but for now, this is our setup.

We will flower our girls in a 4x4x7 tent with a 1000 watt hps- got the hood, bulb, ballast and some other useful items from a friend for 280$:D

We started by germinating some bagseeds, but we knew we would need high grade seeds so we got some from a local dispensary. My friend chose NL and I got some L.A. conf. I also recieved a purple ak-47 clone- but i'll talk more on that later

so in addition to 3 bagseeds (had 4 but 1 died), we have 3 L.A. sprouts and 5 NL's. The bagseeds are the biggest since we started them first- the first 2 popped up the 25th of feb. The very last of the sprouts poked up the day before this was written (the 7th of march). Including my purple ak clone, we have 12 plants, 1 for sure female. I'm HOPING for a total of at least 4-6 females. that seems like its reasonable.

I'm gonna take another hit...

Yup. i'm back. actually i'm gone :smoking:

Pictures when i'm not a rock

2. heres some pics finally