Grasscity - Cyber Week Sale - up to 50% Discount

Kicked out of school

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Rem, Oct 13, 2007.

1. I'm in my final year of high school (yes, I am 18) and last week came back to school about 3 hours after a nice long session at a friends place (weed+xbox ftw). I wasn't even high, but was worried I'd smell of weed so I stashed my jacket which had my pipe in it in my locker, washed my hands and face in the washroom and went to class. I started to work when I started to get a back feeling and saw my teacher talking on the phone and glancing over at me. Sounds kind of hippyish but there was some bad vibes going on. I asked to go to the washroom and walked to my locker, the principle was waiting there for me. He asked me to come to his office where he told me I was pale (since when did being high make you pale? :confused:), my eyes red, and pupils dilated. He smelled my hands and hair and told me my right hand smelled of pot. Thing is, I'm left handed, and I know my hands didn't smell either way so I called him on it. He insisted it did, and I got up and threatened to call someone else in to smell them. He smelled it again and admitted it didn't smell.

He then said he wanted to check my locker. We got there and I showed him my stuff and he asked to see my jacket where the pipe was. I knew I was fucked so instead of having to surrender my beautiful piece I took the jacket and started walking away. He chased after me, but I walked out and stashed my pipe.