Justin Bieber

Discussion in 'Music genres, Bands and Artists' started by jizzledfreq, Jun 3, 2012.

1. I'm a 23 year old male, I hated this kid too...

But I'm also a musician as well, and I don't know why I hated this kid so much.

What's to hate about a 16 year old kid who blew up from nothing? This kid was in the same position as a lot of us, poor as fuck, mom working hours and hours to support him.

His dreams came true and he's giving back to his mom and is actually quite successful.

Seriously whats to hate about that? Pretty awesome if you ask me.

Haters going to Hate. I'd rather see this kid who came from nothing continue to do great things in his life than see some spoiled ass rich kid who grew up with every opportunity make it in this industry.

2. He is a puppet used to make other people more money then he has...not going to agree that he is awesome, but I don't understand the hate either. His music does kind of stink though :laughing:

3. I get heart palpitations what a sexy cream boy

4. Yeah his music really isn't all that great, he does have a few good songs though. I don't really listen to him at all, but I just don't understand all the hate.

Nothing to hate about a poor kid going from rags to riches. A lot to hate about a rich kid who hasn't had to work for jack shit in his life.

5. Why worry hating on anyone else?

Getcha shine on

-J stalin (rapper)

6. People love an easy target, and boy is that kid an easy target. Besides, who wouldn't like to be discovered as a guitar talent, or a keyboard talent, or whatever, on Youtube? Pop music aside, why waste energy hating a kid who seems to just be doing what he likes? Ain't nothin' in that.

7. I don't hate him the kids like 17 and richer than ill ever be in my life. Did you guys see he got into a fight with the papparazi

8. He walked into a glass wall and got a concussion. Lolol