Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Just ate a muffin.....

Discussion in 'Weed Edibles' started by buylow8863, Aug 9, 2012.

1. 46 minutes ago.

I have little experience with edibles, but have been an avid smoker for 30 years.

I will chronicle my experience tonight.

The muffin in question was blueberry, made with butter infused with 62g per pound of butter. This would seem to be double strength and I hope I drool profusely in another hour.

2. that sounds delicious.

3. I do not understand..

62g of what?

4. [quote name='"thestonedstoner"']I do not understand..

62g of what?[/quote]

weed. Per pound of butter. Thats just the strength of the butter, a single muffin would be much less potent unless he managed to fit that whole pound in there, in which case i wish him the best of luck!

5. 62g of cannabis infused into butter. No idea what strain, etc. cannabutter. one pound of butter.
    The entire pound was NOT into the one muffin. Just the required amount.
    Though it seemed a bit heavy, it truly was delicious.

56 minutes in and feeling something.....
    btw I had already eaten dinner and a few beers. Just for posterity's sake. :wave:

6. Ha, you beat me to it.

Word I got was it should be very potent. My personal experience with edibles to date leaves me skeptical.

one hour exactly now and feeling a bit euphoric..

7. 1 hour, 24 minutes

euphoria picking up and resting heartrate up to about 130.

Feeling pretty fucking happy.

8. 1h 35m

Heartrate dropped to about 90, feel like i'm sinking. dtyping kind of labored.