Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Joints or blunts harder to roll. What do you guys think?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Herdezian, Jun 20, 2016.

Tags:
  1. Personally, I can't roll joints. Like, at all. I've been smoking for a couple of years now and I guess it just never stuck with me. I have joint roller I usually use for my joints. But I can roll up a swisher or a white owl no problem. And better than most of my friends, at that. But blunts are usually my go-to for smoking anyway. So, what do you guys think? I personally think blunts are easier. I'm not really biased either, I love a good joint, too. I just smoke a lot of blunts because I find them easier to roll and they burn a bit slower. Plus, I like being able to roll a SUPER fat blunt with my homies lol.

2. Blunts have always been easier for me to roll. Joints took me years to perfect.

3. Joints. Blunts have been a bit harder to roll for me because i think i roll to hard and sometimes the blunt cracks. They dont have blunt wraps in canada anymore so u have to take apart an actual cigar and re roll it

4. That's the only way we do it here in Texas. We'll go buy some swishers or something, and just crack 'em open and re-roll them.

• Like Like x 4
  5. I feel you.

6. All my friends roll awesome blunts but mine end up like Cheetos if not torn. In the other hand, I can roll a perfect better than cigarette, joint in like 10-15 sec. I started with pipes, bongs and joints though so that might explain my lack of proficiency with blunts.