I've never seen this before. anybody have any info?

Discussion in 'Sick Plants and Problems' started by HPsFinest80, Jan 5, 2013.

1. I've been growing Mj hydroponicaly for over 4 years with no real problems. i just finished growing "mazar x great white shark" from clone to keep it small and tight it was about 2 1/2' tall with a nice big tight cola and a fee more smaller ones, it was looking good. It was ready to cut down so i finished trimming it and was cutting the big buds off the cola to get ready to start drying, so when i cut the stem of the bud the inside caluxs' were white and the pistols were dark red, im not sure if its mold or just the way the plant is? I post up some pics. Any info would b appreciated. Thanks

ForumRunner_20130105_134644.png

ForumRunner_20130105_134703.png

ForumRunner_20130105_134720.png

2. I cant seem to zoom in on it from my phone, but from what i can see, it doesnt look normal.

A lot of the meds i get have white inners due to high amounts of trichs.. but i dont see enough trichs on the outter of your nugs to warrant that.

If you're growing as a med patient, simply look up a testing place in your area. You give them a small sample, plus a fee, and they give you THC and CBD levels, chemicals (improperly flushed), and mold/mildew report.

3. Hi can anybody tell me why I have leaves growing like this the rest of my plant is fine these just pop out from anywhere

image-1286669022.jpg

image-3759466406.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using GC Forum

4. I get light color like that in the big buds that dont get light to the middle so there's no chlorophyl..more of a real light green though and usually no hairs..cant really tell from the pic whats going on does it smell ok?