Its time to re-introduce myself

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by T.Hambre, Feb 8, 2014.

1. What's up grasscity, alot of you blades probably recognize me. I had an account on here for like 2+ years then one day when I tried to log on, my account was deleted for no apparent reason. I was getting close to 1000 posts so I was fairly upset. Now, I have to start all over. Anyways, my name is Cory, I am a 19 year old student. I started using the herb when I was 14 years old and began smoking it daily around 16. When I was 17, I was diagnosed with Crohns. Overtime I have continued to use marijuana recreationaly and medicinally. I have learned that it does in fact help manage many of the symptoms that are associated with my illness. Someday I wish to move a to a more pot-friendly place, and acquire my medical card. I am an avid sports fan. I was a 4 sport varsity student-athelete in highschool and continue to stay active by working out as often as I can. I love to watch football, basketball and many other sporting events on television. Most currently, the Olympics. I have recently developed a love for fishing, its so chill and relaxing, and theres not a better feeling than being out there on the lake with some friends passing around a couple of J's and catching some walleye. I was born and raised in South Dakota and have lived here my whole life. I am planning on attending college here in my hometown and hoping to find a good paying job where I can earn enough money for a few years before I decide to move away to a greener a place. My favorite way to smoke is by glass. I love smoking out of pipes and the occasional bong. I prefer joints to blunts and I use my vaporizer daily.