Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

It's 3:30 am and I can't sleep.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by pippy, Oct 29, 2010.

1. So I'm graduating college soon and need to stay clean to get a job so I stopped cold turkey 2 days ago. The thing is I've been vaping everyday for like the past 2 years because it really helps with my Crohns. It seems now that everything that pot is supposed to help with is the opposite. I can't sleep, I have horrible nausea and haven't been able to eat real food (threw up once, I'm living off ensure) and I feel really anxious and get random hot flashes. How long is this shit supposed to last, I don't think I can take 2 more days of this. Anybody have any ideas (not involving cannabis)? BTW I just got back from the drug-store with some benadryl and just took a pill. Hopefully I'll fall asleep.... Lesson learned, I will never NEVER do this again. Next time I'll taper off.

2. I hear ya man... Just graduated college here... and it's sucked having to live with roommates, and work 8-5.... I still try to smoke when I can, but it's tough. Just gotta tough it out.

3. dramamine to me is like instant anti-nausea. hope you feel better when you wake up.

4. I think you calm down and eat it right now would be best for your body!

5. Daily smoker to cold turkey.

Your body is accustomed to the weed. 730 days of doing it everyday and stopping will fuck up your body, brah.

Go to a doctor, tell him and hopefully you'll get some pills.

herp derp inb4 pillz r bad dude