Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

It Was Nice

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by unoit, Jun 12, 2002.

1. BYE All, I've been posting since 1999 and was having a good time with All the friends I've made over these best years of my growing life but due to my (our) security being compromised by a family member who just can't keep his fucking mouth shut about something that IS STILL illegal to have or grow in our Country. I (we) have tried to explain to him the position we're in and what we have to lose if we ever get caught doing what I (we) think should be legal.

I (we) grow for ourselves and never sold what we grew (gave lots to our friends though). It's too bad it has come to this my friends...but things have to be shut down All equipment and girls etc are going to a good home (sob) and will be miss dearly. Going in visiting the girls All these years and having our morning reefer and watch the sun set in the room (sob) will be the hardest thing to get used to. I gave up smoking the Government's Drug 10 or so years ago and this I'm sure will be the hardest because it is something I love so much I can't put in words that's why I post pictures. A lot of love and I mean a lot of love and care went and came out of that room, it's hard to explain. Naw you guys know!!!! So my friend when you read this you can tell EVERYBODY and I (we) couldn't give a fuck!! Oh and trust me my friend you will get busted because of your mouth!!! And I feel for you.

I hope some have learned from what I posted.