Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Is this weed possibly laced?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by triplecde, Jul 13, 2013.

1. Im almost sure this weed is laced with something simply because I bought a few grams of it and after I finished smoking my first joint of it I didnt get high like where I be relaxed and find things funny.

Instead I found it hard to stand up and was hard to think straight, the weed looks dank in every way, Im not an expert in growing bud but could something have gone wrong whilst growing the weed, it looks 10/10 but there is no high just a very bad experience.

This happens everytime I smoked up the same crap of weed I bought off my dealer, I was more angry when I saw a friend of mine and he had a joint lit up so I had a few burns off it and there I felt the buzz that every weed smoker is looking for, You know the usual relaxed experience.

Yesterday while I was smoking on my own a local guy that I know that hangs around on the corner of my street asked for a few hits when he saw me so I didnt think of it and I offered it to him, it was nearly a full joint because I wasnt enjoying It.

I  just kept hoping I would get high when obviously I wasn't just plain stiffness and a very unpleasent feeling, however when he gave the joint back to me it was around half now if i had smoked that that quick I would be lying down curled up in a ball.