Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Is this bud dense and or look like good bud? Or am I getting ripped off?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by firepiss35, Nov 5, 2013.

1. Idk what to do :/ I'm stuck in a bit of a situation with this whole "dense" thing. Now I've been smoking for 5 years ik dense and ik fluffy but I can't tell if how " dense " it really is. Sometimes when I buy off people it will seem a tad bit small not much and they say it's "dense" and it feels pretty dense but recently I have 3 dealers all good in different ways but I can't just choose which one cause there's a lot of factors, money, place, availability etc but I have been stuck with this one guy that from what I heard sells standard .5 bags which I definitely believe. But it's a lot smaller compared to the other guys I buy from, if his bags are .5 then the other people must be atleast .7 or 8 if your going by size not weight. Which leads me to this whole dense thing because sometimes I have no body else to buy off. And sometimes his bags are smaller then others depending on batch/. Strain whatever u wanna say but lately they've been pretty small :/ he also has been sending people to meet me which is kinda sketchy cause he has a car and used to always serve me my bud with it. And the first time it happened I wanted to not buy it. But the guy he sent pointed out it was dense and it actually was denser then most so I bought it , didn't break out to as much as I thought because it was dense but it wasn't to small, but I bought a few other bags and they we