Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Is this a half O

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Team Extendo, Feb 3, 2013.

1. #1 Team Extendo, Feb 3, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 3, 2013
    I'm new to picking up and me and my friend got a half O. He said it was bomb so I just gave him a 100 because I had no change got 40 back. This is the half idk though seems short to me he said the nugs are SUPER dence like moon rocks so it might not look like alot but is, plus it's dank.

did I get hooked up or ripped bad. I'm nt familiar with weights.

Regular bic for size ref. fucckk its not even dence it rumbles to dust when I break it up...........................................:(

image-413177123.jpg

2. #2 bhlegit, Feb 3, 2013
    a half is 14 grams that is 1.6 grams maximum

**and only 1.6 if its waay dense

3. Looks like you got ripped /:

4. #4 bubbabounce, Feb 3, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 10, 2013
    it cant be THAT dense, if thats a normal lighter it looks like u just got less than an eighth (3.5 < what u got)

u should tell him shit was dank meet up again for a full O and beat his ass, take his clothes leave him butt naked and shove a sock in that *****s mouth

Please don't advocate violence here. Mat369

5. Not even 1/8th of an ounce.

6. #6 Flipping Bricks, Feb 3, 2013
    Dude, you paid 60 for about 15 worth.

Jesus, christ.

Edit: missed he paid 60 not 100

7. he paid 60 dollars i thought but still....

OP you need to go show 'your mate' that your no mug

8. Dude that like 1.3 fuck that kid :(