Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Is this a good way to hide pot? (might help people looking for ways to hide it. long question)

Discussion in 'Marijuana Stash Box' started by dankmeme, Sep 10, 2016.

1. Hi all.

I'm going to be coming into a lot of marijuana very soon. We are talking up to two kilograms. I'm extremely new at this and I've come up with a way to store it? It must emit no smell and not be found AT ANY POSSIBLE CIRCUMSTANCE. Someone tell me if the plan is okay?

1. Divide the pot into small-ish equal amounts.
    2. Wrap it separately. First in aluminium foil, then in cling wrap, then in cellophane.
    3. Once they are all wrapped, spray them with something strong such as a mens deodorant.
    4. Then, triple ziploc bag them all, individually.
    5. Spray the bags again.
    6. Then, I have a 1.4L glass canning jar with a latch lid. Place each smaller bag in the jar, placing a handful or so of very strong coffee beans in between.
    7. After all the smaller ziploc bags are in the jar, close the lid.
    8. Leave the large jar for a while to air out.
    9. Quadtriple bag the glass canning jar with plastic bags
    10. Wrap it all in an old dress and an old sheet
    11. Put it into a bag that doesn't look suss.

Maybe I need to also line the inside and outside of the jar with dryer sheets?
    I can't buy anything that may help with this, online.
    So sorry, I'm just a bit paranoid. I can get more jars if I need too. The individuality is so I can give it out to separate people.

I appreciate any help, thankyou.